Performance Calendar



Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Classics by Candlelight
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
380 N. Fairview Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Free Will donation


Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Folk Orchestra of Santa Barbara
Celtic/British Isles Concert
Presidio Chapel
123 E. Canon Perdido St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Buy tickets


Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00-4:00 pm

Santa Barbara Beer Garden
Poppy Meadow, Santa Barbara Botanic Gardens
1212 Mission Canyon Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93105


Saturday, April 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Santa Barbara Master Chorale
Sea Symphony (Symphony #1) - Ralph Vaughan Williams
First Presbyterian Church
321 East Constance Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA


Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00-2:00 pm
Easter Brunch
Ojai Valley Inn
905 Country Club Rd.
Ojai, CA 93023

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm
OperaSLO Gala Extraordinaire
OperaSLO
Performing Arts Center SLO
1 Grand Ave.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Tickets


Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Requiem - John Rutter
Cal Poly Chamber Choir
Mission San Luis Obispo de Tolosa
751 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tickets


Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00-2:00 pm
Mother's Day Brunch
The Farmhouse at Ojai Valley Inn
905 Country Club Rd.
Ojai, CA 93023


Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Quire of Voyces Concerts
St. Anthony's Chapel
2300 Garden St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Santa Barbara Reading Orchestra
Ancient Aires and Dances, Respighi
Vista Del Monte
3775 Modoc Rd.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105


Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00-3:00 pm
Music in the Meadow
Santa Barbara Botanic Garden
1212 Mission Canyon Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93105


Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00

Folk Orchestra of Santa Barbara
Music of Spain Concert
Presidio Chapel
123 E. Canon Perdido St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101


Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Sunday,September 15, 2019 - 4:00

Folk Orchestra of Santa Barbara
Music of the 60's Concert
Presidio Chapel
123 E. Canon Perdido St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101


Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00

Folk Orchestra of Santa Barbara
Scottish Concert
Presidio Chapel
123 E. Canon Perdido St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

closeup of harpist hands
© Laurie Rasmussen 2019